Our team – Kurth Electronic

Our team

Do you have any questions? Our team is there for you!

Henning Hörentrup

Henning Hörentrup

Managing Director

info@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 0

Marco Brielmann

Marco Brielmann

Sales Director

m.brielmann@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 41

Alexander van Staa

Alexander van Staa

Manager of International Sales

a.staa@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 42

Uwe Hinderer

Uwe Hinderer

Manager of Sales Germany – South

u.hinderer@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 40

Jens Dickert

Jens Dickert

Manager of Sales Germany – North

j.dickert@kurthelectronic.de
+49 170 1016 673

Vitali Kovalenko

Vitali Schmidt

Technical purchasing

v.schmidt@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 47

Rafael Winniger

Rafael Winniger

Marketing / Media Designer

r.winniger@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 38

Gabriele Rouh

Gabriele Rouh

Accounting consultant

g.rouh@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 32

Kevin Anker

Kevin Anker

Commercial administration

k.anker@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 31

Juliane Peter

Juliane Peter

Human Resources consultant

j.peter@kurthelectronic.de