Our team – Kurth Electronic

Our team

Do you have any questions? Our team is there for you!

Management

Henning Hörentrup

Henning Hörentrup

Managing Director

info@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 0

Sales

Marco Brielmann

Marco Brielmann

Sales Director

m.brielmann@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 41

Alexander van Staa

Alexander van Staa

Manager of International Sales

a.staa@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 42

Uwe Hinderer

Uwe Hinderer

Manager of Sales Germany – South

u.hinderer@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 40

Dennis Jäger

Dennis Jäger

Manager of Sales Germany – West

d.jaeger@kurthelectronic.de
+49 171 1063 086

Jens Dickert

Jens Dickert

Manager of Sales Germany – North-East

j.dickert@kurthelectronic.de
+49 170 1016 673

Vitali Kovalenko

Vitali Kovalenko

Internal sales

v.kovalenko@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 47

Marketing

Tobias Conzelmann

Tobias Conzelmann

Marketing Director

t.conzelmann@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 38

Rafael Winniger

Rafael Winniger

Media Designer

r.winniger@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 38

Administration

Gabriele Rouh

Gabriele Rouh

Accounting consultant

g.rouh@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 32

Kevin Anker

Kevin Anker

Commercial administration

k.anker@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 31