Unser Team – Kurth Electronic

Unser Team

Haben Sie Fragen? Unser Team ist für Sie da!

Henning Hörentrup

Henning Hörentrup

Geschäftsführer

info@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 0

Alexander van Staa

Alexander van Staa

Vertrieb International

a.staa@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 42

Uwe Hinderer

Uwe Hinderer

Regionalleiter Süd

u.hinderer@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 40

Jens Dickert

Jens Dickert

Regionalleiter Nord

j.dickert@kurthelectronic.de
+49 170 1016 673

Vitali Kovalenko

Vitali Schmidt

Technischer Einkauf

v.schmidt@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 47

Rafael Winniger

Rafael Winniger

Marketing / Mediengestalter

r.winniger@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 38

Gabriele Rouh

Gabriele Rouh

Referentin Buchhaltung

g.rouh@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 32

Juliane Peter

Juliane Peter

Referentin Personal

j.peter@kurthelectronic.de