Unser Team – Kurth Electronic

Unser Team

Haben Sie Fragen? Unser Team ist für Sie da!

Geschäftsleitung

Henning Hörentrup

Henning Hörentrup

Geschäftsführer

info@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 0

Vertrieb

Marco Brielmann

Marco Brielmann

Vertriebsleiter

m.brielmann@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 41

Alexander van Staa

Alexander van Staa

Vertrieb International

a.staa@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 42

Uwe Hinderer

Uwe Hinderer

Regionalleiter Süd

u.hinderer@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 40

Dennis Jäger

Dennis Jäger

Regionalleiter West

d.jaeger@kurthelectronic.de
+49 171 1063 086

Jens Dickert

Jens Dickert

Regionalleiter Nord-Ost

j.dickert@kurthelectronic.de
+49 170 1016 673

Vitali Kovalenko

Vitali Kovalenko

Vertriebsinnendienst

v.kovalenko@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 47

Marketing

Tobias Conzelmann

Tobias Conzelmann

Marketingleiter

t.conzelmann@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 38

Rafael Winniger

Rafael Winniger

Mediengestalter

r.winniger@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 38

Administration

Gabriele Rouh

Gabriele Rouh

Referentin Buchhaltung

g.rouh@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 32

Kevin Anker

Kevin Anker

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

k.anker@kurthelectronic.de
+49 7121 9755 31